tutatv.blogg.se

Multiple microphones to one input
Multiple microphones to one input













Ok, what I want to do ultimately is take not only my headset mic input from my PC's front panel through banana/potato then out to Second Life (a 3D chat/hangout program with voice options) and other programs like Skype, Discord, Etc., but also take Reaper's output (after Reaper takes in my ASIO input for my electric guitar and puts it through my vst amp sims n such) and run it through the same programs (second life, skype, discord, etc.).Īll this without hearing my guitar's raw input at any point, or creating feedback loops, etc.īecause I love the sounds I get with reaper now, and want to pass this through various programs like second life so that my friends can listen to me play and critique my pieces for me and/or just have some "fun" listening to me heh, but I don't want to have to constantly switch between various inputs and outputs in the programs.















Multiple microphones to one input